Contact us



National Circus School

8181 2nd Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, Canada  H1Z 4N9
514 982-0859
Toll Free in Canada: 1 800 267-0859
Fax: 514 982-6025

Have questions? Please consult the FAQ page
Other questions: info@enc.qc.ca

 

CONTACTS

Aurélie Kaci
Media Relations
akaci@enc.qc.ca ext: 248

Christophe Rousseau
Director of Communications
crousseau@enc.qc.ca ext: 235

Martine Veillette
Administrative Director
mveillette@enc.qc.ca ext: 234

Tessie Yanez
Fundraising Coordinator
tyanez@enc.qc.ca ext: 240

Daniela Arendasova
Director of Studies
darendasova@enc.qc.ca ext: 227

Patrice Aubertin
Director of Research and Teacher Training Program SSHRC
Industrial Reseach Chair for Colleges in circus arts 
paubertin@enc.qc.ca ext: 261

Howard Richard
Director of Creation
hrichard@enc.qc.ca ext: 232

Antoine Grenier
Technical Coordinator
argrenier@enc.qc.ca ext: 244

Marilou Cousineau
Coordinator, Preparatory Program and recreational activities
mcousineau@enc.qc.ca ext: 264

Anna-Karyna Barlati
Library
abarlati@enc.qc.ca ext: 230

Charles Vilaisak
Registrar
cvilaisak@enc.qc.ca ext: 229

Claudia Silva
Student Services Coordinator
csilva@enc.qc.ca ext. 243