Contact us



National Circus School

8181 2nd Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, Canada  H1Z 4N9
514 982-0859
Toll Free in Canada: 1 800 267-0859
Fax: 514 982-6025

Have questions? Please consult the FAQ page
Other questions: info@enc.qc.ca

 

CONTACTS

Mélanie Jolin
Media relations
Communications Coordinator

mjolin@enc.qc.ca ext: 224

Aurélie Kaci
Tour requests* (see below)
Communications Officer
akaci@enc.qc.ca ext: 248

Tessie Yanez
Fundraising Coordinator
tyanez@enc.qc.ca ext: 240

Registrar Office
registraire@enc.qc.ca ext: 239 or 229

Claudia Silva
Students Services Coordinator
csilva@enc.qc.ca ext: 243

Jérémie Boisier-Michaud
Recreative Program Coordinator
jboisiermichaud@enc.qc.ca ext: 238

Anna-Karyna Barlati
Library
abarlati@enc.qc.ca ext: 230

Jean-Philippe Dalcourt
Head Rigger
jpdalcourt@enc.qc.ca ext: 226

Marilou Cousineau
Assistant Director of the College Program and Continuing Education
mcousineau@enc.qc.ca poste 264

Executive Committee

Daniela Arendasova
Director of Studies
darendasova@enc.qc.ca ext: 227

Howard Richard
Director of Creation
hrichard@enc.qc.ca ext: 232

Patrice Aubertin
Director - Center for Research, Innovation and Transfer in Circus Arts,
Holder of SSHRC Industrial Reseach Chair for Colleges in Circus Arts 
paubertin@enc.qc.ca ext: 261

Christine Thibaudeau
Director of Technical Services and Production
cthibaudeau@enc.qc.ca ext: 222

Martine Veillette
Administrative Director
mveillette@enc.qc.ca ext: 234

Éric Langlois
Executive Director

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director: Sabine Canel
scanel@enc.qc.ca ext: 237

Marketing and Development Advisor : Christophe Rousseau
crousseau@enc.qc.ca ext: 235

 

* School tour requests: Tours might be scheduled on request only and exclusively on weekdays. We have to prioritize future candidates. Please send your request at least 2 weeks in advance to akaci@enc.qc.ca precising: your availibilities during weekdays between 9:30am to 4pm, your age, where you are from and how long you have been practising circus and/or any artistic/sport discipline at a high level (please indicate number of years and hours per week).