Contact us



National Circus School

8181 2nd Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, Canada  H1Z 4N9
514 982-0859
Toll Free in Canada: 1 800 267-0859
Fax: 514 982-6025

Have questions? Please consult the FAQ page
Other questions: info@enc.qc.ca

 

CONTACTS

Mélanie Jolin
Public and Media Relations
Communications Coordinator

mjolin@enc.qc.ca ext: 224

Aurélie Kaci
School Tour requests* (see below)
Communications Officer

akaci@enc.qc.ca ext: 248

Johanne Brunet
Project Manager - Foundation
jbrunet@enc.qc.ca ext: 240

Registrar
Registrar
registraire@enc.qc.ca ext: 239 or 229

Claudia Silva
Student Services Coordinator
csilva@enc.qc.ca ext. 243

Marilou Cousineau
Coordinator, Preparatory Program and recreational activities
mcousineau@enc.qc.ca ext: 264

Antoine Grenier
Technical Coordinator, Head of Riggers
agrenier@enc.qc.ca ext: 244

Nathalie Guay
Coordinator - Center for Research, Innovation 
and Transfer in Circus Arts (CRITAC)
nguay@enc.qc.ca ext: 251

Anna-Karyna Barlati
Library Manager
abarlati@enc.qc.ca ext: 230

 

Executive Committee

Daniela Arendasova
Director of Studies
darendasova@enc.qc.ca ext: 227

Howard Richard
Director of Creation
hrichard@enc.qc.ca ext: 232

Patrice Aubertin
Director - Center for Research, Innovation 
and Transfer in Circus Arts (CRITAC)
Holder of SSHRC 
Industrial Reseach Chair
for Colleges in circus arts 

paubertin@enc.qc.ca ext: 261

Christophe Rousseau
Director of Marketing and Development
crousseau@enc.qc.ca ext: 235

Martine Veillette
Administrative Director
mveillette@enc.qc.ca ext: 234

Eric Langlois
Executive Director

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director : Sabine Canel

scanel@enc.qc.ca ext. 237

 

* School Tour Requests: Given the high volume of requests, we prioritize future candidates. Please contact akaci@enc.qc.ca at least 2 weeks in advance AND precise in your email : your schedule availabilities during weekdays between 9am and 4pm, your age, where you are from, how long you have been practising circus or any other artistic discipline or sport at a high level (number of years and hours per week) and which School program you consider applying and when.