A gold medal for Jimmy Gonzalez (2013 graduate) in juggling, a silver for the porter Mark Pieklo (1999) and flyer Laura Smith (1999) – with their two other partners of the Lift collective – and finally a bronze medal for the Cyr wheel duo Francis Perreault (2013) and Lea Toran Jenner (2014).

Other important prizes were given: the Dragone Prize, the Prize of the Society of Dramatic Authors and Composers and the prestigious Victor Kee Prize to Jimmy, the Moulin Rouge Prize to the duo of Francis and Lea and the Annie Fratellini Prize awarded to François Bouvier for his performance in tighwire (2013). Congratulations to all!

Subscribe to our newsletter to find out about all the activities of the National Circus School!